Trending…Upcycles

So…what are your thoughts on this cute little trend? I can’t decide to be honest. I love the idea of bringing life to a plain old tshirt. I love that my daughter loves her new Lalaloopsy dress. I don’t generally love character print anything. Here in lies my dilemma. Ha!

I think I need to go find some really vintage shirts and try again. But I think the real draw of these dresses are the familiar prints the kids love.

20131001-165313.jpg

So…do you all love these? Hate these? Could care less about these? Would like to see them for sale?

Let me know!!

20131001-170006.jpg

Leave a Reply

