Getting faster

Just finished a buttercup bag that I plan on giving away. πŸ™‚ I’m excited because I was able to complete it, from start to finish, while grace took her nap. Grant it, she took a really long nap! πŸ˜‰

The pattern doesn’t call for it, but I put the straps in the inside of the bag, which to me looks a lot better. Hope it holds up as well too! Ha! Hopefully tomorrow, I will start on the big huge bag. I’m excited to work on it, but I still haven’t found the fabric I want. Boo! Can’t decide!

20120224-183343.jpg

One thought on “Getting faster

Leave a Reply

