The Lunch Bag

 

Okay, here is the most recent thing I’ve made. This one was definitely the most difficult so far for me. I bought the pattern off etsy because it was just adorable, and a friend that I adore asked me if I would make her a lunch bag. šŸ™‚ (She really is too kind, and was just giving me more practice. But I really appreciate her asking me and I think the final bag turned out pretty good.) Ā  This bag allowed me to learn quite a few new things, that I hadn’t done yet. So for that I am really happy I made it. It’s not insulated, so it really is just a dressed up paper sack. But, it sure is much cuter than your average paper sack, I’d say. šŸ˜‰

One thought on “The Lunch Bag

Leave a Reply

